Drexel_Sigalpmu_2018_9212591
Brotherhood, or the unity between brothers, is of utmost importance in Sigma Alpha Mu. Brotherhood is where a fraternity starts and ends. It’s more than a friendship… it’s the bond that comes from reaching for a common goal.

At the base level, brotherhood teaches us the lesson of sacrifice: putting the fraternity before yourself. Here at Sigma Alpha Mu, each brother is willing to sacrifice to see the fraternity flourish, as well as sacrifice for any other brother. This is what keeps us going, and what makes us the most dedicated fraternity on campus.


Below are the active brothers of Sigma Alpha Mu РMu Eta:

Nicholas Greene

Nick Greene
Prior
prior@drexelsammy.com

 

Sean Cole

Sean Cole
Vice Prior
viceprior@drexelsammy.com

 

Rajeev Nunna

Rajeev Nunna
Exchequer
finance@drexelsammy.com
Community Service Chair

 

Rohan Kalaria

Rohan Kalaria
Recorder
recorder@drexelsammy.com
Candidate Educator
candidates@drexelsammy.com
Public Relations Chair

 

Jonathan Miller

Jonathan Miller
Recruitment Chair
rush@drexelsammy.com
Athletics Chair
sports@drexelsammy.com

 

Brant Alexander Gray

Alexander Gray
Sergeant At Arms
saa@drexelsammy.com
Scholarship Chair
scholarship@drexelsammy.com

 

Matthew Ridilla

Matthew Ridilla

 

Aphiwut Nitinunsupakit

Aphiwut Nitinunsupakit (Mek)

 

David Medici

David Medici

 

Rasheed Thompson

Rasheed Thompson

 

Dilan Kalaria

Dilan Kalaria

 

Michael McAneny-Binetsky

Michael “Big Mac” McAneny-Binetsky
Tech Chair

 

Collin Joyce

Collin Joyce

 

Jake Winters

Jake Winters
Hillel Chair
hillel@drexelsammy.com

 

George Swatek

George Swatek
Brother at Large

 

Robert Newman

Bobby Newman
Alumni Chair
alumni@drexelsammy.com

 

Rishi Singh

Rishi Singh
Web Chair

 

Tobias Highfill

Tobias Highfill

 

Andy Lehman

Andy Lehman
Risk Manager
risk@drexelsammy.com

 

James Hemmen

James Hemmen

 

Samuel Moya

Sam Moya

 

Richard Burcham

Drake Burcham

 

James Dennehey

James Dennehey
Social Chair
social@drexelsammy.com
Brotherhood Chair
Brotherhood@drexelsammy.com

 

IMG_2374

Aidan Travers

 

IMG_2373

Teja Vaylay

 

IMG_2375

Adam Magella