Brotherhood

Drexel_Sigalpmu_2018_9212591
Brotherhood, or the unity between brothers, is of utmost importance in Sigma Alpha Mu. Brotherhood is where a fraternity starts and ends. It’s more than a friendship… it’s the bond that comes from reaching for a common goal.

At the base level, brotherhood teaches us the lesson of sacrifice: putting the fraternity before yourself. Here at Sigma Alpha Mu, each brother is willing to sacrifice to see the fraternity flourish, as well as sacrifice for any other brother. This is what keeps us going, and what makes us the most dedicated fraternity on campus.


Below are the active brothers of Sigma Alpha Mu РMu Eta:

Rohan Kalaria
Rohan Kalaria
Prior
prior@drexelsammy.com

 

James Dennehey
Jimmy Dennehey
Vice Prior
viceprior@drexelsammy.com
Brotherhood Chair
Brotherhood@drexelsammy.com

 

Rajeev Nunna
Rajeev Nunna
Exchequer
finance@drexelsammy.com
Community Service Chair

 

P1000651
Zach Plotkin
Recruitment Chair
rush@drexelsammy.com

 

Nicholas Greene
Jasin Nikovic
Recorder
recorder@drexelsammy.com

 

Nicholas Greene
Nick Greene
Alumni Chair
alumni@drexelsammy.com

 

Sean Cole
Sean Cole

 

Jonathan Miller
Jonathan Miller
Athletics Chair
sports@drexelsammy.com

 

Brant Alexander Gray
Alexander Gray
Sergeant At Arms
saa@drexelsammy.com
Scholarship Chair
scholarship@drexelsammy.com

 

P1000662
Riley Bleisch
Candidate Educator
candidates@drexelsammy.com

 

Robert Newman
Bobby Newman

 

Rishi Singh
Rishi Singh
Web Chair

 

James Hemmen
James Hemmen

 

Samuel Moya
Sam Moya

 

Richard Burcham
Drake Burcham

 

IMG_2373
Teja Vaylay

 

IMG_2375
Adam Magella

 

IMG_2375
Evan Wilkoff

 

IMG_2375
AJ Carrozza

 

IMG_2375
Shiv Patel

 

IMG_2375
Jake Asuncion

 

IMG_2375
Joe Bitetto

 

IMG_2375
Faizan Muhammad

 

IMG_2375
Andrew Maxwell

 

IMG_2375
Marty Weiss